Unsere Trainer

Trainer

 


Peter Trzaska

Trainer C Bergsteigen
Trainer B Hochtouren
Trainer B Skihochtouren
ptrzaska@dav-ruesselsheim.de

 

 

Wolfgang Gurk
Trainer C - Bergsteigen
wgurk@dav-ruesselsheim.de

 

 

 

Frank Stocksiefen
Trainer C Bergsteigen
Trainer C Skibergsteigen
fstocksiefen@dav-ruesselsheim.de

 

 

Michael Moder

Michael Moder
Trainer B Hochtouren
mimoder@dav-ruesselsheim.de

 

 

 

Rainer Beer
Trainer C Bergsteigen
rbeer@dav-ruesselsheim.de

 

 

 

Karl Kudlacek
Wanderleiter
kkudlacek@dav-ruesselsheim.de

 

 

 

Christian Gurk
Trainer C Sportklettern
cgurk@dav-ruesselsheim.de

 

 

 

Markus Engel
Trainer C Sportklettern
mengel@dav-ruesselsheim.de

 

 

 

Manfred Liedtke
Wanderleiter

 

 

 

 

Peter Kozubowski
Wanderleiter

 

 

 

 

Martin Moder
Trainer C Bergwandern
mamoder@dav-ruesselsheim.de

 

 

 

Monika Bauer
Trainerin C Bergwandern