Unsere Trainer

Trainer

 

peter-trzaska

 

Peter Trzaska
Trainer B - Hochtouren und Skihochtouren
ptrzaska@dav-ruesselsheim.de

 

 

wolfgang-gurk

 

Wolfgang Gurk
Trainer C - Bergsteigen
wgurk@dav-ruesselsheim.de

 

 

beer-rainer

 

Rainer Beer
Trainer C - Bergsteigen, Wanderleiter
rbeer@dav-ruesselsheim.de

 

 

 

Frank Stocksiefen
Trainer C - Bergsteigen
fstocksiefen@dav-ruesselsheim.de

 

 

 

Christian Gurk
Trainer C - Sportklettern
cgurk@dav-ruesselsheim.de
 

 

 

Markus Engel
Trainer C - Sportklettern
mengel@dav-ruesselsheim.de