Vorstand

geschäftsführender Vorstand

 

martin-moder

 

Martin Moder
1. Vorsitzender
mamoder@dav-ruesselsheim.de

 

 

juergen-kraft

 

Jürgen Kraft
stellv. Vorsitzender
jkraft@dav-ruesselsheim.de

 

 

peter-trzaska

 

Peter Trzaska
stellv. Vorsitzender
ptrzaska@dav-ruesselsheim.de

 

 

christian-koenitz

 

Christian Könitz
Geschäftsführer
geschaeftsfuehrer@dav-ruesselsheim.de

 

 

michael-moder

 

Michael Moder
1. Schatzmeister
schatzmeister@dav-ruesselsheim.de

 

 

wolfgang-bohrmann

 

Wolfgang Bohrmann
1. Schriftführer
wbohrmann@dav-ruesselsheim.de

 

 

linda-schreiber

 

Linda Schreiber
Jugendreferentin
jugendreferent@dav-ruesselsheim.de

 

 

 

erweiterter Vorstand

 

hans-josef-weber

 

Hans Josef Weber
2. Schatzmeister/Mitgliederverwaltung
mitglieder@dav-ruesselsheim.de

 

 

gabriele-velthaus

 

Gabriele Velthaus
2. Schriftführerin
gvelthaus@dav-ruesselsheim.de

 

 

dieter-kopp

 

Dieter Kopp
1. Hüttenwart
dkopp@dav-ruesselsheim.de

 

 

wolfgang-gurk

 

Wolfgang Gurk
2. Hüttenwart, Archiv/Vereinsgeschichte
wgurk@dav-ruesselsheim.de

 

 

 

Sven Schultz
Familiengruppenleiter
familiengruppe@dav-ruesselsheim.de

 

 

markus-engel

 

Markus Engel
Referent für Sportkletteranlagen
turmwart@dav-ruesselsheim.de

 

 

stefanie-wolf

 

Stefanie Wolf
Naturschutzreferentin
swolf@dav-ruesselsheim.de

 

 

peter-kozubowski

 

Peter Kozubowski
1. Wanderwart
pkozubowski@dav-ruesselsheim.de

 

 

rainer-beer

 

Rainer Beer
2. Wanderwart
rbeer@dav-ruesselsheim.de

 

 

ingeborg-gurk
Ingeborg Gurk
1. Bücherwartin
igurk@dav-ruesselsheim.de

 

 

gretel-moellendick

 

Gretel Möllendick
2. Bücherwartin
mmoellendick@dav-ruesselsheim.de