Vorstand

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

 

 

Wolfgang Bohrmann
1. Vorsitzender
wbohrmann@dav-ruesselsheim.de

 

 

 

peter-trzaska

 

Peter Trzaska
stellv. Vorsitzender
ptrzaska@dav-ruesselsheim.de

 

 

 

 

Richard Sheffer
Geschäftsführer
geschaeftsfuehrer@dav-ruesselsheim.de

 

 

 

Marion Kudlacek
1. Schatzmeisterin
schatzmeister@dav-ruesselsheim.de

 

 

 

Maximilian Bähnisch
1. Schriftführer

 

 

katja-koenitz

 

Katja Könitz
Jugendreferentin
jugendreferent@dav-ruesselsheim.de

 

 

 

Erweiterter Vorstand

 

Irmgard Hagen
2. Schatzmeisterin

 

 

 

 

 

Gabriele Velthaus
2. Schriftführerin
gvelthaus@dav-ruesselsheim.de

 

 

Thomas Velthaus
Mitgliederverwaltung
mitglieder@dav-ruesselsheim.de

 

 

 

 

Wolfgang Bohrmann
Pressereferent (kommissarisch)
wbohrmann@dav-ruesselsheim.de

 

 

gabriele-velthaus

 

Helen Rothenstein
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

 

 

 

 

 

Wolfgang Hölzel
1. Hüttenwart

 

 

 

Bernard Reul
2. Hüttenwart

 

 

 

dieter-kopp

 

Klaus Weininger
1. Kultur- und Vortragswart
vortragswart@dav-ruesselsheim.de

 

 

 

martin-moder

 

Martin Moder
2. Kultur- und Vortragswart
mamoder@dav-ruesselsheim.de

 

 

 

markus-engel

 

Markus Engel
Betreuer Sportkletteranlage
turmwart@dav-ruesselsheim.de

 

 

 

 

Verena Velthaus
Naturschutzreferentin
vvelthaus@dav-ruesselsheim.de

 

 

 

 

Karl Kudlacek
1. Wanderwart

 

 

 

rainer-beer

 

Rainer Beer
2. Wanderwart
rbeer@dav-ruesselsheim.de

 

 

peter-trzaska

 

Peter Trzaska
Ausbildungsreferent und Tourenwart alpin
ptrzaska@dav-ruesselsheim.de

 

 

peter-trzaska

 

Peter Trzaska
Sport- und Skiwart
ptrzaska@dav-ruesselsheim.de

 

 

ingeborg-gurk
Ingeborg Gurk
1. Bücherwartin
igurk@dav-ruesselsheim.de

 

 


ingeborg-gurk

Gretel Möllendick
2. Bücherwartin
mmoellendick@dav-ruesselsheim.de

 

 


ingeborg-gurk

Wolfgang Gurk
Archiv / Vereinsgeschichte
wgurk@dav-ruesselsheim.de

 

 

 

ingeborg-gurk

 

Herbert Rosen
Christian Gräfenstein
Kassenprüfer

 

 

ingeborg-gurk

 

Florian Kirschner
Bergrettungsgerätewart